The Tunnel Behind the Waterfall

the-tunnel-behind-the-waterfall.gif

2 1/2 stars

Take The Stairs in the Chimney, change it to a tunnel and a waterfall, and you have this third book in the series. The children are, once again, a year older and a year wiser, and now must deal with bigger and badder monsters. I was so tired of this story by the time I got to this book, I had to force myself through it. I suppose that after a couple year break I will be able to read this again and I may like it better, but until then I think I will leave the other books in the series on the library shelf.

–Adrienne

Published in: on July 17, 2007 at 8:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bibliophilists.wordpress.com/2007/07/17/the-tunnel-behind-the-waterfall/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

